Eolo Paul Bottaro in new group exhibition at LUMA | La Trobe University Museum of Art

Congratulations Jenny Rodgerson – Finalist in 2014 Benalla Nude Art Prize

JEFF MAKIN, IAN PARRY, GEOFF DYER & TIM BURNS – Finalists in 2014 Glover Prize, Tasmania

Kristin McIver at Art Stage Singapore, January 2014

Jeff Makin selected as a finalist in the 2013 Len Fox painting award, at the Castlemaine Regional Art Gallery

Dagmar Cyrulla a finalist in the 2013 Portia Geach Memorial Award

Jenny Rodgerson Finalist in the Rick Amor Self Portrait Prize

Jeff Makin, finalist in the 2013 $15,000 ANL Art Award.

Wayne Viney Touring Survey Exhibition 2013 – 2014