Jenny Rodgerson WINNER of the 2016 Portia Geach Memorial Award

Robert Malherbe WINNER of 2016 of NSW Parliament Plein Air Prize

Jonathan Crowther. Finalist in the 2016 Geelong Contemporary Art Prize

Kristin McIVER: Artist in residence at the Vancouver Biennale.

Congratulations to Jeff Makin, Highly Commended in the Paddington Art Prize.